Pupi_Siciliani
Castello_Ursino
ARCHEOCLUB CARLENTINI
E L E N C O  S O C I   A N N O  2014
1 Alicata Filadelfo Via Duilio,43 Carlentini (SR) 360773006 
2 Andronaco Silvana Via Galilei, 42 Carlentini (SR) 3355245528 ristan@tiscali.it 
3 Bandiera Salvatore C.da Santagati, Carlentini (SR) 3317257074 lbandiera49@gmail.com 
4 Breci Sebastiano Via Bellini, 70 Carlentini (SR) 3393523138 sebastianobreci@alice.it 
5 Campagna Giuseppe Via Roma, 1 Carlentini (SR) 3338711210 
6 Cantù Angelo Via Mazzini, 108 Carlentini (SR) 3381636831 angelocantù@alice.it 
7 Castro Salvatore Via Archimede, 85 Carlentini (SR) 095991889 
8 Centamore Salvatore Via Carlo V, R. 1 Carlentini (SR) 095993688 
9 Cicero Rosanna P.za V.Veneto, 4 Carlent.entini(SR) 3284777869 rosannacicero@alice.it 
10 Cicero Umberto Via E.Paladini, 75 Roma 3384306914 
11 Failla Franco Via V. Hugò, 21 Carlentini (SR) 095992328 3397873185 faillafranco@alice.it 
12 Failla Graziano Via Cimarosa, 10 Catania 3480745848 
13 Failla Lucia Via Roma, 41 Carlentini (SR) 095990264 3280264144 luciafailla@gmail.com 
14 Failla Marco Via Eschilo, 5 Carlentini (SR) 3934277676 marcofailla@yahoo.it 
15 Failla Riccardo Via Marconi, 96 Carlentini (SR) 3382298283 
16 Ferraro Antonio C.da Rubacotta Carlentini (SR) 095906865 f.antonino@tiscali.it 
17 Ferrauto Giuseppe Via P. Nenni, 2 Carlentini (SR) 3922515708 
18 Fichera Francesco Via Sott.te Marra, 5 Carlentini(SR) 3284699709 francesco.fichera@gmail.com 
19 Gimmillaro Gaetano Via Raffaello, 65 Carlentini (SR) 3335736228 gaetano.gimmillaro@tiscali.it 
20 Malignacci Francesco Via Duca degli Abruzzi, 86Car. (SR) 3335916703 
21 Marino Gaetano P.za della Chiesa, 4 Carl. (SR) 095993062 
22 Miceli Giuseppe Via Battaglia, 1 Carlentini (SR) 3317771692 miceli_giuseppe@hotmail.com 
23 Miceli Salvatore Via Sott.te Marra, 5 Carlentini(SR) 3478492600 salvatoremiceli@alice.it 
24 Monaco Giorgio Via Roma, 21 Carlentini (SR) 3387505934 monacogiorgio@libero.it 
25 Moncada Francesco Via Eschilo, 5 Carlentini (SR) 3204322852 fmoncada@tiscali.it 
26 Moncada Giacomo Via Eschilo, 5 Carlentini (SR) 3284338275 giacomo147@gmail.com 
27 Ristuccia Antonino Via Galilei, 42 Carlentini (SR) 3303270089 ristan@tiscali.it 
28 Scolari Laura Via Roma Ronco II, Carlentini (SR) 3332295036 slauretta78@hotmail.it 
29 Sequenzia Sebastiano Via Sott.te Marra, 5 Carlentini(SR) 095991357 3388068701 nucciosequenzia59@hotmail.it 
30 Sgroi Alfredo Via B.Russell, 15 Lentini (SR) 3394842052 alfredo.sgroi1@tin.it 
31 Siena Giuseppe Via P.Togliatti, 4 Carlentini (SR) 3401087957 
32 Stefio Antonio Via Marconi, 89 Carlentini (SR) 3203818061 
33 Tuccitto Vincenzo Via Carlo V, 17 Carlentini (SR) 3209459236 studio.tuccitto@libero.it 
34 Volpe Roberta  
Web agency - Creazione siti web Catania